Essential Beauty Products For Travel

Having taken a weekend away, or what Bridget Jones called a “mini-break,” this past weekend I figured it was a perfect time to do my first non-tutorial YouTube beauty video and it is all about essential beauty products for travel! It’s essentially just highlighting the products that I took with me for my vacation and some of the reasoning behind it! I hope you all enjoy the video!

I hope you all enjoyed this video and I welcome and request any feedback that you guys may have about this video, any videos I have posted, as well as on the blog in general! I want to make this the best damn beauty & music blog on the internet and any ways that you guys think would take me a step closer to that are welcomed! In the meantime, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

