Revlon Lip Butter Review & Swatches

For this week’s Work It Wednesday I decided to finally do the video I promised a few weeks ago but didn’t get a chance to actually post because the video wouldn’t save properly. There was some sort of issue with Windows Movie Maker and the video file wouldn’t get past like 20% when I attempted to save it to the computer after editing. I tried it like 5 or 6 different times and attempted different things to make it work and it just never would. Also, at the time I only had 3 different shades of Lip Butters and I have since wound up buying 3 more, so this review includes all 6 shades that I own at this point. So, check out my  video review below!

I know I wound up including the photo swatches in the video, but I figured I’d also include them here as well for a bigger picture and a better look!

Revlon Lip Butter in Tutti Fruiti swatched on lips
Revlon Lip Butter in Sweet Tart swatched on lips
Revlon Lip Butter in Gumdrop swatched on lips
Revlon Lip Butter in Cupcake swatched on lips
Revlon Lip Butter in Creamsicle swatched on lips
Revlon Lip Butter in Berry Smoothie swatched on lips

Like I said in the video, I absolutely love this product! Every shade is really gorgeous, even the Creamsicle shade that I mentioned not really liking, and I am really anxious to try all 14 of the others! I definitely recommend checking out these products because not only do they look great but they FEEL great! So, definitely check them out! In the meantime, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

One thought on “Revlon Lip Butter Review & Swatches

Leave a Reply

