Weight Loss Update #5

As I mentioned in the video, I have recently started the Hip Hop Abs DVD workout program, created by Shaun T. If you would like more info on Hip Hop Abs, check them out at: Beachbody.com

Also, as I did in last month’s weight loss update post, I decided that it would be fun to include a photographic document of progress each month! Check it out below!


So, as I mentioned in the video, I have a really fun, dorky Friday Feature coming up this week that I am pretty excited to share with you all! I think it’s going to be a lot of fun, though, and I really hope you guys enjoy it on Friday! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

