Green Smokey Eye With A Purple Twist Makeup Tutorial

The other day I just got in the kind of mood where I just wanted to pull out some makeup and experiment! I wasn’t sure what exactly I wanted to do but I figured it could never hurt to film the process and turn it into a look to share with you guys! I also decided that I really wanted to use some products I hadn’t used much before, like the Urban Decay Book of Shadows Volume 4, as well as a couple of products I just hadn’t used in a really long time, like the Stila Make Me Blush “palette” or the Stila Mango Crush Lip & Cheek Stain. So, here is what came of all of that!




PRODUCTS USED:

FACE:
Garnier Skin Renew Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream in Light-Medium
Clinique Line Smoothing Concealer in Moderately Fair
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Protector Finishing Powder in Natural Beige
Stila Make Me Blush Palette
Urban Decay Urbanglow Cream Highlight in Wicked
EYES:
Urban Decay Book Of Shadows Volume 4 Eye Shadows in Missionary, Bender, Hijack, Bust, Blue Bus, Gravity, Skimp & Zephyr
Revlon Luxurious Color Matte Kohl Eyeliner in Very Violet
Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye Liner in Purple Tang
Revlon Grow Luscious by FabuLash Mascara in Blackest Black
LIPS:
Stila Mango Crush Lip & Cheek Stain

I also just wanted to mention that the eye shadow from the Book Of Shadows Volume 4 that I couldn’t remember the name of was Bust. I apparently also couldn’t remember to mention the fact that I put on mascara off camera – it was Revlon Grow Luscious! Anyway, like I mentioned in yesterday’s post, I have lots of fun stuff planned for the blog every day this week that I really can’t wait to share with you all! So, hold on tight, it’s gonna be a big week here at Beausic! In the meantime, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

