Revlon Grow Luscious by FabuLash Mascara Review

In addition to the images included at the end of the video, I put together these really weird little before & after shots in Photoshop that I just had to include because they are so odd-looking and it made me laugh. So, check out those images below.



I just thought the images were so funny looking, especially because the lighting is different on each picture. In any sense, like I said in the video, I really LOVE this mascara and highly recommend it to everybody! As I also mentioned in the video, the look I am wearing in the video is one I put together for this week’s Friday Feature, which… can you guess what I’m about to say? I’m very excited about! It’s time again for the Spotlight post for the month of July! I am doing one of my long-time favorite artists in this post and I am really excited to pay homage to this artist and share that homage with all of you on Friday! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

