The Return Of Ke$ha

For this week’s Music Monday, I decided to film a little video expressing my excitement over the return of one of my favorite artists of recent years, Ke$ha! I also put together a little Spotify playlist for you guys featuring my very favorite tracks of Ke$ha’s career so far! Check them both out below!

So, there you have it, folks! If you haven’t gotten into the Ke$ha after this post, well… I just don’t know what your issue is!  Like I mentioned in both of my weekend posts, this is a pretty video heavy week here at Beausic and I am very excited to report that I have been able to get almost everything done well in advance! It’s a pretty awesome feeling being ahead of the game, even if it’s just having a few videos filmed early! So, keep an eye out later on this week for some really cool stuff! I’ve got a pretty major review video coming up, as well as the tutorial that every beauty blogger has to do at least once, whether they like it or not! In the meantime, I wish you all a beautiful week ahead and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

