YouTube Tag: Why Do I Wear Makeup?

So, there’s this thing that happens on YouTube that can be very entertaining from time to time called “Tagging.” Essentially, a tag is where somebody does a video on a certain topic and then tags somebody else to do it, too. There are some that are kind of silly but sometimes they can be really interesting, as well. Well, as it turns out, I have now been tagged! Yes, I have received my very first tag on YouTube! That’s kind of exciting, in a way, because it means that there is somebody out there who enjoys my work enough to actually want to see or hear more from me. My tag came from PersianDiva77, who I absolutely adore and whose channel I watch pretty constantly! I definitely recommend checking out and subscribing to her channel, as well, because she posts a lot of really fun and interesting tutorials, product reviews, etc. While you’re at it, if you haven’t already, why not subscribe to my channel, as well?!

The particular tag that I got was one that I was really excited to do, as well, because it is a topic very near and dear to me and a question that I get asked a lot, or don’t get asked and just get funny looks. The question? Why do I wear makeup? The answer? Check out the video below to find out!

Special thanks go out to PersianDiva77, once again, for the tag because I absolutely loved doing it and was really excited and grateful for the opportunity to speak on the matter a little bit, (or a lot, considering the length of the video!) So, as I mentioned before, this has been an extremely busy week here at Beausic! In fact, this is actually the longest stretch I have ever done of posting every day. Did you catch that? There has been a post every day since last Friday! This is the seventh day in a row that I am posting here, and the Friday Feature tomorrow will make 8! INSANITY! I have enjoyed it, though, although I can’t say it won’t be nice to take the coming weekend off. There has just been so much going on in the world of Beausic I just couldn’t help myself! So, anyway, Friday Feature tomorrow is gonna be a good one and I can’t wait for you all to see it! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful evening, a beautiful Friday ahead and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

