October Favorites

What is this? A new monthly feature on Beausic?! A double Work It Wednesday?! Why yes, yes it is! I was thinkiing about the fact that the monthly “This Month In Music” videos could basically be considered my monthly favorites, as far as music is concerned, and I figured “Why not do the same thing for beauty products?” It is kind of a standard for YouTube Beauty channels, as well, to do monthly “Favorites” videos, and I thought it could be fun to try my hand it! So, check out my favorite beauty products for the month of October below!

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
Formula 10.0.6 Seriously Shine Free Mattifying Oil-Free Moisturizer
Simple Kind To Skin Cleansing Facial Wipes
L’oreal True Match Lumi Foundation
Maybelline FitMe Concealer
L’oreal Carbon Black Extra Intense Liquid Pencil Liner
Covergirl Lashblast Fusion Mascara
Covergirl Lip Perfection Lip Liner in Seduce
Covergirl Lip Perfection Lipstick in Delish
Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Wild Orchid
Urban Decay Lipstick in Gash

So, there you have my favorite beauty products for the month of October! I really recommend every one of these products to anybody and everybody! They are all really amazing at what they do and I have gotten a ton of use out of them all so far! I also wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

