Weight Loss Update #9

It’s time for another weight loss update for the month of November! This past month has been pretty good, as far as weight loss goes – so good, in fact, that there wasn’t really much of an update to give. Still, there were a few points that I wanted to discuss. Check out the video below!

I also added to the Weight Loss Progress collage, as I do every month, although the space allowed for this month’s picture doesn’t really allow for much to really be shown! Sorry about that! Check out the collage below!


So, there you have my weight loss update for November! Like I discussed in the video, I am really going to work to figure out a way to shake up my exercise routine in the next month because I definitely think something drastic needs to change as far as that goes! If anybody has any suggestions or exercise tips, please don’t hesitate to share – I definitely could use some guidance as far as that goes! I also have a very fun Friday Feature planned for this week, which I am kind of excited about, so keep an eye out for that on Friday! If you subscribe to the Beausic YouTube channel, you got a little hint of what this week’s Friday Feature will be because I accidentally published one of the tutorials for the post early! Whoopsie Daisies! Check it out and see if you can guess what this week’s theme is going to be! In the meantime, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

