Sephora Haul (Plus A Little Ulta)

It is Work It Wednesday again and I had a very busy weekend, so I didn’t have extra prep time for the blog as I normally use some of my free weekend time for that. Still, I did manage to get something thrown together for you guys – A SEPHORA HAUL!!! My nearest Sephora is over an hour in either direction, so I don’t get there very often. I do order from Sephora.com every so often but it is always one or two items, as opposed to a full-blown haul. It’s been a long time since I had gone out and shopped for a whole lot of makeup like this, so I knew that I had to throw together a video to share with you all! So, check it out below!

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencil Duo in Zero/Whiskey
Tarina Tarantino Dollskin Cheek Palette
Tarte Fantastic Foursome 4-Piece Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush Enthusiast Set
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzing Powder in Original Chocolate
Too Faced Sweet Indulgence Palette
Sephora Professional All Over Shadow Brush
Sephora Professional Domed Powder Brush
Sephora Professional Tapered Foundation Brush
L’oreal True Match Lumi Foundation in C3 Creamy Natural
L’oreal Magic Lumi Concealer in Medium
Real Techniques Expert Face Brush
Real Techniques Stippling Brush
So, I didn’t do swatches for any of this stuff because, to be frank, all of it is all over the beauty blogosphere and YouTube beauty channels already and you can surely find much better swatches than I would be able to do elsewhere through Google, so I just focused more on sharing some thoughts about the products! Hope you guys enjoyed! I also hope you guys are ready for what is shaping up to be a pretty awesome Friday Feature coming up! I am really excited to share it with you all! Keep an eye out on Friday for that! In the meantime, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

2 thoughts on “Sephora Haul (Plus A Little Ulta)

Leave a Reply

