Too Faced Sweet Indulgence Palette Review & Tutorial

With all of the new products I picked up at the beginning of this month, as discussed in my Sephora Haul post, I figured it was time to do a review of one of those products and the most obvious choice in the world to me was to do a review of probably my favorite of those products and one of the biggest blockbuster beauty items for the holiday season, Too Faced’s Sweet Indulgence Palette! This palette is kind of insane, honestly, featuring 16 full-sized eye shadows, 2 deluxe-sized bronzers, 2 full-sized blushes, a deluxe-sized Candlelight Glow Highlight Powder, a full-sized Too Faced Shadow Insurance and a double-ended Teddy Bear Hair Brush all for $52, available exclusively through Sephora! Check out my review of and tutorial using the palette below!




PRODUCTS USED:

FACE:
L’oreal True Match Lumi Foundation in C3 Creamy Natural
Boots No. 7 Quick Cover Concealer in Medium
Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in 20 Sand
Covergirl Clean Pressed Powder in Buff Beige
Too Faced Sweet Indulgence Bronzer in Exclusive Shade
Too Faced Sweet Indulgence Candlelight Glow Highlight Powder
Too Faced Sweet Indulgence Blush in La Vie En Rose

EYES:
Too Faced Sweet Indulgence Eye Shadows in Cherry Cola, Teddy Bear, Black Sugar, In The Buff & Marshmallow
L’oreal Extra Intense Liquid Pencil Liner in Carbon Black
Covergirl Lashblast Fusion Mascara in Very Black
Rimmel London Professional  Eyebrow Pencil in Hazel

LIPS:
Jordana Easyliner for Lips in Natural Rose
L’oreal HiP Lipstick in Effervescent

I also attempted to do swatches of the entire palette, as well, but I could not, for the life of me, manage to get a decent photo of the swatches, so I will instead link you to a post from one of my favorite YouTube beauty gurus, MakeupGeek, featuring her review and much better swatches of the palette than I could have pulled off!  Like I said in the video itself, I absolutely love this palette and feel like it is a great value for all of the amazing product that comes inside! I hope you guys found this review/tutorial helpful! I also hope you all have a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

One thought on “Too Faced Sweet Indulgence Palette Review & Tutorial

Leave a Reply

