November Favorites!

It is time again for the newest monthly feature here at Beausic, my monthly favorites video! This past month has been loaded with really great beauty products, mostly from brands that I hadn’t ever tried before, which makes for a lot of fun new discoveries! A lot of the products mentioned in this video were products that were included in my Sephora Haul earlier in November but I kind of talk about them in a little more detail here and talk about how I have gotten so much use out of them since then! So, you can check out my November Favorites below!

PRODUCTS DISCUSSED:
Formula 10.0.6 Best Face Forward Daily Foaming Facial Cleanser
Jordana Easyliner for Lips in Rock N’ Rose and Sedona Red
Jordana Easyshine Glossy Lip Color in Sweet Strawberry
L’oreal Magic Lumi Concealer in Medium
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzing Powder
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush in Stellar
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Too Faced Candlelight Glow Highlighting Powder
Boots No. 7 Quick Cover Concealer in Medium

So, there you have my favorite beauty products for the month of November! Like I mentioned in the video, I don’t know how involved my December Favorites will wind up being because I don’t really intend to purchase much in the way of makeup during December.We shall see, though! I will be back with another post a little later today as it is also time for another weight loss update! So, keep an eye out for that shortly! In the meantime, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

