GIVEAWAY: Khroma Beauty Kim & Khloe’s Kardazzle Complete Face Palettes

So, I’ve been kinda hyping it up in a lot of my videos and blog posts recently and the time has finally come – MY VERY FIRST GIVEAWAY! I am REALLY excited about this because I think it is just a brilliant way to be able to give something back to a couple of subscribers to my YouTube Channel! I had been holding out to do a giveaway until I hit 100 subscribers but, of course, it just happened that I hit 100 subscribers right before Christmas when all of the money I would have used to buy something for a giveaway was kind of monopolized! So, I delayed it until now when I actually have 115 subscribers! It’s just so amazing to me to have subscribers at all – the whole concept of 115 people who actually care enough to watch me do makeup or listen to me blather on about music and who have messaged and commented and such letting me know that they have actually managed to learn something from me is just incredible and I feel so incredibly privileged to have the opportunity to share my passions for both beauty and music with so many of you! So, I am really excited to be able to giveaway something to a couple of you! Check out the video below for more details on what’s being given away and how that will all work!

As stated in the video, I am giving away one each of the Khroma Beauty Kim’s Kardazzle Complete Face Palette & Khloe’s Kardazzle Complete Face Palette! There will be two winners – however, I didn’t mention in the video that the first name pulled will select the palette they want and the second name will get the other!

I am dumb and forgot to mention a time frame for the Giveaway in the video – Begins immediately and a winner’s name will be pulled from a hat on camera one week from today, Wednesday, January 16, 2012. All entries received prior to my pulling the names will be included!

Thanks so much to all of you who have subscribed so far and thank you to anyone who winds up entering the giveaway! I really appreciate you guys taking the time to check out my blog and my YouTube channel! If any of you guys who follow the blog are not subscribed to the YouTube Channel but want to take part in the giveaway, well… you’d better get over there! CLICK HERE to get to my YouTube Channel and click the subscribe button! If you don’t have a YouTube account, it’s as simple as setting up a Google account, (aka, Gmail,) and takes like 2 minutes! I would really appreciate the extra subscribers and I can honestly say that I can’t imagine using YouTube without an account ever again – after you select channels you enjoy and such it just automatically delivers you everything you would go there looking for, lol. Amazing! Anyway, good luck! Also, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

One thought on “GIVEAWAY: Khroma Beauty Kim & Khloe’s Kardazzle Complete Face Palettes

Leave a Reply

