Khroma Beauty Giveaway Winners!!!

The time has finally come, you guys! It’s time to select the winners of my Khroma Beauty Kim & Khloe’s Kardazzle Complete Face Palettes! Selecting the winners was delayed a day due to a random last minute change in my work schedule but I am very excited to be making the announcement now! Check out the drawing of names below!

Congratulations to the winners and, all the rest of you, keep an eye out here or on the YouTube channel because there will definitely be more Giveaways to come ahead! Thank you to everyone who took part or who has subscribed to my YouTube Channel, followed my blog or just paid any attention to my work, in general! I really appreciate it! Also, keep an eye out tomorrow because I have a really fun Friday Feature planned this week that I really hope you guys enjoy! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful evening and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

