Valentine’s Day: Music To Set The Mood

So, Valentine’s Day is coming up. For single, bitter, lonely people like myself this time of year is the most horrible thing in the world nothing special but for those of you who are in love, in lust, or some combination of the two, Valentine’s Day can be a magical time… or just the right time to get lucky! Whichever your agenda may be, I figured it would be a good idea to recommend some music to help you along in the process! So, I put together a little video about it.

As mentioned in the video, I also put together a little Spotify playlist featuring all of the music mentioned in the video!

So, I hope this helps some of you out in whatever efforts you may be making for Valentine’s Day this year! As for me… I will be alone! I’m gonna go die now… while I’m doing that, though, I wish you all a beautiful week ahead, a beautiful Valentine’s Day coming up, and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

