Can There Be A Replacement For Girls Aloud?!

As anyone following my blog, my Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, etc., knows by now, my second favorite girl group of all-time, Girls Aloud split the week before last and I couldn’t be more upset about it… However, the show must go on, of course, and being such a fan of girl groups as I am, I need some place to transfer my girl group love to now that both my very favorite, Spice Girls, AND my second favorite have split. So, I filmed a little video showcasing some of the best girl groups that are still around to help me figure out which should be my next favorite, and maybe help some of you guys in need of a new girl group to listen to, as well! Check it out below!
I also threw together a small Spotify playlist featuring all of the music included in this video, as well as a couple of other girl group tracks that I love that wound up being cut for time!
So, there you have it! Which girl group do you think I should focus my attention on now?! What girl groups do you guys love?! Are there any that you feel like I overlooked – I would love to know if any of you guys have any favorite girl groups that I may not even be aware of yet, or may have just forgotten about! I also want to wish you all a beautiful week ahead and a beautiful life!
Jason
Leave a Reply

