My Makeup Collection Series #1: Eye Shadows

A couple of months ago I did a “request roundup” post where I had fulfilled several requests in one week on my YouTube channel  but there was one that I left out that week… This request was old even at the time, so it’s a really belated request now! This request comes from AlexandraG89, one of my more active YouTube subscribers, who I truly appreciate, and she requested a “My Makeup Collection” video. The week that I was fulfilling all of those requests, I actually tried to start filming a video showcasing my entire collection but I filmed about 45 minutes worth of footage that barely even hit the tip of the iceberg, so I gave up and was never quite sure how to go about doing the video, so I didn’t.  Recently, it dawned on me – why not make it a series and do it in separate parts?! So, that’s what I decided to do! I wanted to start off with one of my very favorite pieces of the whole makeup process, which is eye shadows! Check out my Eye Shadow section of My Makeup Collection below!

As mentioned in the video, I don’t know the general time frame in which I will be doing this series and am kind of thinking that it will be somewhat sporadic but I definitely recommend keeping an eye out on it because eye shadows are just the tip of the iceberg! There’s a LOT more to come and I think the next episode will be focused on complexion products, which should be an interesting one! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

