Weight Loss Update #15, April Favorites AND LORAC GLOgetter Palette Giveaway Winner!

So, where it’s usually the time of month for my double Work It Wednesday, this month it is actually a TRIPLE Work It Wednesday… okay, maybe it’s more like a 2.5x Work It Wednesday! I’ll go ahead and start off with that .5, that extra bit, which is the winner of my giveaway for the LORAC GLOgetter Palette! Check out my Giveaway Winner video below!

Congratulations to LilRoxiGirl on YouTube for winning the LORAC GLOgetter Palette! As mentioned in the video, I fully intend to save up some cash in order to be able to make my next giveaway open Internationally so that EVERYONE can be included!

Next up, I do have my April Favorites! As you will hear mentioned in both of the following videos, April was kind of a crazy month for me and my favorites are a little all over the place because of it because I didn’t really go out and buy a lot of new products or anything due to the month being so hectic! A lot of the products mentioned in this video are older ones that I have had a long time and have just begun using much more recently! Check it all out below!

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
Olay Fresh Effects Shine Shine Go Away Facial Cleanser (& Brush)
Covergirl & Olay Simply Ageless Serum Primer
Revlon Nearly Naked Pressed Powder
Revlon Lip Butters in Cupcake, Creamsicle & Gumdrop
Revlon Kissable Lip Balm Stains in Charm & Honey
Ulta Cheek Color in Girlie
Physician’s Formula Cashmere Wear Bronzer
Stila Convertible Color in Gerbera
LORAC CC Cream
LORAC GLOgetter Palette
Carmex Lime Lip Balm

Last but not least, it is time for Weight Loss Update #15 and, spoiler alert, I feel like it was a pretty great month for my weight loss journey! There was some progress made and I am feeling like things are pretty solid and moving in the right direction! You can hear all the details as to why in the video below!

So, there you have my 2.5x Work It Wednesday for the month! I am really excited about all of these things and feeling like I am in a really good place right now, at the start of May! I’m looking forward to a really positive month ahead, as well as a really positive rest of the year! As you heard in the above Weight Loss Update video, I am setting a new goal for myself – get to 100lbs lost by my birthday, July 19! That means 21lbs over the next just under three months! Do you guys think I can do it? I think I can! I guess we’ll see! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

