Demi Lovato “Demi” Album Review

As I have mentioned previously, I have been trying to come up with some ideas for different music-related posts and videos that I could put together and it dawned on me that, although I do music reviews as a monthly roundup in the “This Month In Music” posts, it could also be a fun idea to occasionally do some more detailed, individual reviews of some of the major new releases. It seemed only natural to me to try that out for the first time with an album that I have determined is officially my favorite album of 2013 so far – “Demi” by Demi Lovato! I have been a huge fan of Demi’s since her career began, with the Disney Channel Original Film “Camp Rock,” and feel like she has released her best album yet with “Demi.” Check out my thoughts on the album below!

I have also included a Spotify Playlist of the album, which I highly recommend checking out, below!

Like I said, I really love this album and cannot recommend checking it out! I feel like Demi Lovato is progressing as an artist in a really beautiful way and I’m really excited to see this new step in her career! Of course, “Demi” isn’t the only major new release this month and you’ll hear even more about all of the others next week when it’s time for “This Month In Music: May!” So, be sure to keep an eye out for that! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful week ahead and a beautiful life!

Jason

One thought on “Demi Lovato “Demi” Album Review

Leave a Reply

