Weight Loss Update #17 & June Favorites!

It’s time for my regularly scheduled monthly Double Work It Wednesday post and I think you all know the drill with these posts at this point! I am still on vacation as I am typing this, so we’ll just go ahead and get right into my Weight Loss Update for the month of June!

…and now let’s talk about my June Favorites! I pre-filmed the June Favorites video prior to vacation, so that’s why it’s in my normal home environment! Check it out below!

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
Rimmel Waterproof Kohl Kajal Pencils
L’oreal Magic Skin Beautifier BB Cream
Covergirl & Olay Simply Ageless Concealers
NYX Mega Shine Lip Gloss in Desert
MAC Archie’s Girls Lipstick in Oh Oh Oh
Stila Travel Palettes
Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara
Rimmel Show Off Lip Lacquer
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer
NYX Eye Shadow in Beauty Blog
NARS Eye Shadow in Ashes to Ashes
Elf HD Powder
Elf Under Eye Concealer & Brightener
Olay Fresh Effects Long Live Moisture
Simple Eye Makeup Remover

So, there you have it! Like I said, I am still on vacation so basically everything this week, aside from the Weight Loss Update video in this post, was filmed in advance… some of it as much as 2-3 weeks ago! So, sorry if there are continuity issues this week but, aside from 1-2 videos that I pre-filmed for late this month, it should be back to normal. I apologize if this is, for any reason, an annoyance to you guys! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

