2-In-1 100% Drugstore Wearable Aqua Makeup Tutorial

It’s the weekend, y’all! Yes, I am here with a random weekend post! The reason I decided to do a weekend post instead of holding off for Wednesday or something is because I received a request from a subscriber named Clarkstonsmom over at my YouTube Channel for a work-appropriate, wearable look using the L’Oreal Infallible Eye Shadow in the shade Endless Sea, this really amazing, metallic aqua/teal color. I know I hold off on fulfilling requests oftentimes, but Clarkstonsmom happens to have been one of my very first subscribers and, as such, I really wanted to make sure to get in the request for her quickly because I just really appreciate all of you who have been with me from the very start, (as well as appreciating all of you who are just joining me, as well!) Plus, it was a great excuse to go out shopping for products to do my very first 100% drugstore makeup tutorial! I picked up some really amazing stuff, which you will see put to use in the video below! Check it out!

[youtube http://youtu.be/mpY1OTr4rrc]

Drugstore CF 04
Drugstore CF 03
Drugstore CF 05
PRODUCTS USED:

FACE:
Revlon Colorstay Whipped Creme Foundation in Medium Beige
Covergirl & Olay Simply Ageless Eye Concealers in Corrector & Light Medium
Wet N’ Wild Coverall Pressed Powder
Wet N’ Wild Color Icon Bronzer in Ticket to Brazil
Milani Coming Up Roses Powder Blush in Flora Passion
EYES:
NYX Jumbo Eye Shadow Pencil in Milk
Avon Big Color Eye Pencil in Vanilla
L’oreal Infallible Eye Shadows in Endless Sea, Endless Pearl, Bronzed Taupe & Bottomless Java
Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips Kajal Trio in Nude Eyes
L’oreal Voluminous Carbon Black Mascara
LIPS:
Milani Color Statement Lipstick in Nude Creme

As I always say, I absolutely love fulfilling requests for you guys and really getting to give something back to the people who are here subscribing to my channel, following the blog and just generally supporting me and putting positive energy into what I do here! So, special thanks to Clarkstonsmom, as well as to all of you who stick by me and enjoy what I do for you! I really do appreciate it and have no way of explaining how much it means to me! Also, I really hope you guys keep an eye out on the blog in the coming week because I’ve got some really great stuff planned, I think! If last week was Rock Week, this coming week is kind of all about POP PERFECTION! You’ll see what I mean! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful weekend and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

