My Makeup Collection #6: Brushes

So, after a few months of carrying this on the time has finally come for the final installment of my “My Makeup Collection” series and this time it is all about brushes! Yes, my collection of brushes is pretty big (& in desperate need of some clearing out, honestly,) so it makes for a pretty big finale to the whole series! Check it out below!
[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uU9qJ3-pFds]
So, this does conclude my Makeup Collection series, as originally requested by AlexandraG89 on my YouTube Channel, and I really hope you all enjoyed this series! It’s been a lot of fun for me to share my entire, ever-growing makeup collection with you all and I hope it’s been fun for you all, as well! I also really hope you guys will keep an eye out on Friday for this week’s Friday Feature because I’m really looking forward to sharing the looks and music featured in this one with you all! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!
Jason
Leave a Reply

