Weight Loss Update #20 & September Favorites

So, another month has begun and I know that I, personally, am really glad to see these past couple of months end and get on to something new! I really feel like I’ve been in a bit of a slump over the past couple of months and I’m ready for it to be over! Unfortunately, due to my personal slump, I’ve been in a bit of a slump in terms of other things, as well. One of the biggest is definitely weight loss. It’s for this reason that this month’s Weight Loss Update is, well, ridiculously short! I’d elaborate more but I’ll actually let the video do that for me!
[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IWgq819mvRw]
So, there’s all of that. As I kind of mentioned at the beginning of that video, I have realized that my videos have gotten ridiculously long and I’ve kind of sorted out a plan to try to fix that, which I will be announcing this weekend. Of course, one of the videos that helped make me realize that was this month’s Favorites video! It’s kind of ridiculously long, especially considering I start it by saying “I don’t have a lot of favorites this month.” Yeah… So, check it out below… If you can make it all the way through!
[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7NYD0yIwNcc]
Like I mentioned before, I’ve got some changes planned here at Beausic, which I am planning a post to talk about this weekend because I have kind of realized that the blog &YouTube Channel are in need of a bit of a change, and perhaps so am I! So, stay tuned for all of that this weekend! First, though, there is the Friday Feature, which I am really excited to share with you all because it’s a post combining a couple of my very favorite things in pop culture! So, find out what those things are on Friday! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful Hump Day and a beautiful rest of the week!
Jason
Leave a Reply

