Miley Cyrus “Bangerz” Album Review

As I mentioned in my very first “This Week In Music” video, pretty much all I have listened to for the past week or so has been the new album by Miley Cyrus, “Bangerz,” and I just knew that I needed to talk about this album more than just the small, overall review I did in that video… So, I definitely wanted to do an individual full track-by-track review of the album. You guys must know the drill with these by now, as I’ve done several here recently, like for Ariana Grande’s “Yours Truly,” as well as the new albums from Cher & Jessie J and the new Justin Timberlake album! I don’t know about you guys but I think that these individual, track-by-track album reviews are kind of fun when something really interesting, noteworthy or just really, really good comes up! Well, “Bangerz,” would definitely fall into those categories and, to be frank, I just really had a lot more to say about it! So, check out my review of Miley Cyrus’ new album, “Bangerz” below!

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-2X2W9WUKdI]

As I mentioned in the video, there are really only two tracks on the album that I don’t feel are as strong as the rest of the album and they are both extremely strong tracks! As a matter of fact, as I have listened to the album a few more times since filming this video, the song “Drive” has grown on me so much more and I actually don’t feel like it’s not as strong as the rest of the album, it just needed some extra time to grow on me! I do highly recommend checking out this album because I truly do love it! I also really hope you guys enjoyed my review of it and will be keeping an eye on the blog the rest of this week because I’ve got a couple of really fun posts planned that I cannot wait to share with you all! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful week ahead and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

