Britney Spears Makeup Series #3: “From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart” Music Video Makeup Tutorial

I know that this is REALLY late but it is FINALLY time for the next installment in my Britney Spears Makeup Series! For this installment, we have actually backtracked a little bit to another music video from her debut album, “…Baby One More Time,” with a look from the music video for Britney’s fourth US single release, “From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart.” I felt really strongly about getting this one up next for one main reason – it is an absolutely perfect Fall look! The video for “From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart” is actually set during the Fall, presumably, as Britney is a teenager heading off from her hometown. I assume that was for college but I may be overthinking this Britney Spears video. Who’s to say? Judge for yourself with the video below!

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fHPnGqXXUmI]

FTBOMBH 05
FTBOMBH 04
…and now for the tutorial!

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2yOBe1vudEQ]

FTBOMBH CF 03
FTBOMBH CF 01
FTBOMBH CF 04
PRODUCTS USED:

FACE:
Milani Even Touch Powder Foundation in Natural
Rimmel Match Perfection Concealer in Light/Medium
Bourjois Delice de Poudre Bronzing Powder
Jordana Powder Blush in Tawny Beige
EYES:
LORAC Pro Palette Eyeshadows in Light Bronze, Garnet, Taupe, Sable & Nude
Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencil in Zero & Whiskey
Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara
Jordana Fabubrow in Taupe
LIPS:
Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick in Precious Brown
Milani Crystal Gloss for Lips in Hush

So, there you have the newest in my Britney Spears Makeup Series! I haven’t entirely decided but I am kind of thinking that there may be one more look from the “…Baby One More Time” album I want to do before moving on to more from the second album! I’m not 100% yet, though! Keep an eye out – I will make sure it’s not near as long before the next installment as it was for this one! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful week ahead and a beautiful life!

Leave a Reply

