NARS Guy Bourdin Promiscuous Lip Pencil Coffret Review (Plus, L’Oreal Lash Out Butterfly Mascara Review!)

As you guys heard about last week, I’ve recently picked up some new products that I’m really excited about, like my new NARS products from the Sephora VIB Sale, which you saw in use last week! It only made sense to me to review at least one of them, the Guy Bourdin Promiscuous Lip Pencil Coffret, which is part of their amazing Holiday 2013 collection! The other product I picked up, the “And God Created Woman” palette, is pretty old and has been reviewed to death on YouTube, so I didn’t think a full-blown review on that was entirely necessary! The Promiscuous Lip Pencil Coffret is a really interesting set, though, that I felt needed to be discussed further because it is perfect for somebody like me who is just starting a NARS collection! So, let’s get right into it!

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVX2CDVdcSU]
Another new product I picked up recently, which you guys haven’t heard me talk about yet, is a brand new mascara from L’Oreal that has been making quite the splash across the YouTube Beauty Community an blogosphere recently! It is their newest mascara launch, Lash Out Butterfly Mascara, which has a really unique twist – a wing shape designed into the wand! Sure, this seems a little gimmicky right off the bat but I, personally, have never been one to shy away from gimmicks – every so often, they actually work! So, is that the case with L’Oreal’s new Lash Out Butterfly Mascara? Find out in my review below![youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p5IHuOAjZJ8]

Like I mentioned in the NARS review video, I actually already have more NARS coming, which I’m sure you’ll all be hearing about soon! Also, I cannot recommend enough the L’Oreal Lash Out Butterfly Mascara! I absolutely LOVE this stuff and really kind of intend for it to fully replace the mascaras I have been using up to this point! I hope you guys enjoyed these reviews and will check out these products if you have a need or desire! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week, Thanksgiving, and a beautiful life!
Jason
Leave a Reply

