November Favorites & Weight Loss Update #22

So, it’s the start of a new month again and, in turn, the end of an old month! Yes, November is over and that means it is time to reflect on the 30 days that just passed us by. No, legitimately, it feels as though November really did just pass us by – it seems like just yesterday I was posting up October Favorites and Weight Loss Update #21. Where does the time go?! In any sense, the time went and it is already time for November Favorites and Weight Loss Update #22! Let’s start with favorites because there were a LOT of really awesome new, as well as some older, products that I was absolutely in love with this past month! If you’ve been following the blog/YouTube Channel, you are well aware of my ever growing obsession with NARS Cosmetics and that obsession definitely rears it’s not-so-ugly head in this month’s favorites, as well as some really great products from LORAC, L’Oreal, Urban Decay and more! Check it all out below!

[youtube http://youtu.be/OTEsEHqM7Y8]

Now let’s talk about Weight Loss Update #22 and, let me just say, “I don’t know about you, but I’m feeling 22!” Taylor Swift references aside, I am DEFINITELY feeling what’s been going on in Weight Loss Update #22! This Weight Loss Update includes some pretty major news that I couldn’t possibly be happier with! Also, I know that this Weight Loss Update is a bit longer than most of the recent ones have been but I’d definitely recommend sticking around through the end – there is a point where I was ready to wrap it up but then decided that it was time for some “real talk” and went off on a whole other topic of “things they don’t tell you before you start losing weight!” Check it out below!

[youtube http://youtu.be/FoD_Qro4pzU]

So, that’s pretty much my November – now it’s time for “My December.” Woah – I managed to fit both a Taylor Swift and a Kelly Clarkson reference into one non-music post! This is a proud moment! Anyway, I thank you all so much for taking the time to follow along with me on this whole beauty and Weight Loss Journey. I really do appreciate it and feel like I probably don’t say that often enough. With Thanksgiving having just passed, I have definitely taken a little extra time to reflect on some of the things I am most grateful for in life and having you guys out there following along with me in the things that I love the most in life is definitely right up at the top of that list! So, thank you! Also, keep an eye out later this week because even more of my obsessions will be rearing their not-so-ugly heads later in the week. Will you be hearing more about NARS Cosmetics? Will you be hearing more about Sophie Ellis-Bextor and her single “Young Blood?” Both are quite likely, yes! So, keep an eye out. I promise to shut up about both after that… at least, for a little while! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

