Beyonce “BEYONCE” Album Review

I didn’t think there would be any more album reviews in 2013. I didn’t honestly think there would be any more noteworthy album releases in 2013 back when “Britney Jean” came out… Then “BEYONCE” happened. I’m sure you haven’t been able to escape headlines and news pieces, etc., about the new Beyonce album. It seems to have been the only thing anybody could talk about for the past week, since it was released without announcement, a single or even a single hint at it’s arrival sometime in the early AM hours of last Friday, December 13, 2013. I woke up that morning and checked my phone, as I do pretty much every morning, and saw like 400 posts about this album and immediately went to iTunes and clicked the “Buy Now” button! It is pretty much all that I have listened to over the past week, along with the rest of the world, and I’ve got a LOT to say about it! Check out my review below!

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6suUPq7ugaE]

As I mentioned in the video, I haven’t had the chance yet to actually sit down and watch all of the videos, so I can’t comment on them very well, but this album is absolutely incredible and has pretty much taken my long-standing love-hate relationship with Beyonce to an entirely love relationship! It is absolutely amazing! So, this is not QUITE the last post before I take a week off from the blog and YouTube channel! There are two sort of special posts planned for this weekend that you should definitely be keeping an eye out for – I think they will both be a lot of fun! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful weekend and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

