A Week In The Life of Beausic

So, I’ve been a little behind on blog updates this week, (as evidenced by the fact that there hasn’t actually been an update since Sunday’s “This Week In Music” post.) Videos have gone up on the YouTube Channel but I just overlooked doing corresponding blog posts for them. So, I figured I’d go ahead and do a little roundup of them now! This week’s videos have actually been a little more on the casual side, since it was the time for some of my regular monthly update posts – you know, Favorites and Weight Loss Updates – but before all of that, there was also a really fun little “Get Ready With Me” video, including my second “Outfit of the Day!” Check it out below!

0128b86f1e948d89e8e99b6dbbf073584d49cda06c
01aa8613ed3266aca08867e31121ed8ed3e179a8e8
01010272a1e6c2d7995a8e92b2aa0d101e7c3c2889
01a62982a64d25a62d677c04ec17fec97ec69fae43
014d8927743a917edcdfeaf73199f94fd271934cd7
01c4116d55c0934eb96317c90d3a1066621688904c

So, you may have noticed that this video was filmed in advance, since my hair was still black. Yes, my hair is a shade of purple in the next few videos, (although I warn that in next week’s video it is already shifted to more of a shade of pink.) Another way you can tell that this was filmed in advance is by the fact that the “Summer Weather” I talked about in the video has since disappeared. Yes, Florida is finally having winter! Sure, it’s not the winter that the rest of the country is experiencing but, for us, it is pretty crazy to have temperatures in the 30s and 40s! So, if you saw that video and were feeling pangs of jealousy, don’t be anymore!

Up next, let’s talk about my Favorites for the month of December! There is tons to be discussed here, although I can’t imagine too much of it will come as a surprise to any of you regular followers here – I have talked a lot about several of these products already throughout the month because I have loved them so much! There were certainly a good deal of products this month that I really enjoyed, so let’s talk about them!
Last but not least, (although it’s kind of least, since it’s shorter and contains the least actual content,) is my Weight Loss Update for December! This is the 23rd Weight Loss Update, which means next month marks 2 years of my Weight Loss journey! Unfortunately, Weight Loss Update 23 does not include much of an update. Long story! Hear all about it below!
There you have a whole week of Beausic in one little post! I hope you guys enjoyed! I was certainly a little lax about making videos this week, honestly, but I’ve definitely got some pretty major things planned for next week that I can’t wait to share with you guys! So, keep an eye out because it’s going to be a lot of fun! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful weekend and a beautiful life!
Jason
Leave a Reply

