2014 Music to Get Excited About

2013 was a pretty major year for music, if you ask me. It wasn’t quite the huge event year that 2012 was but there were some really massive, important releases throughout the year, many of which were discussed in my 2013 Music Favorites video! Much like this time last year, though, it’s time to stop looking back and start looking forward to some of the really exciting releases that are to come in 2014! There are definitely a lot of albums planned for this year from some of my favorite artists that I am really looking forward to! So, let’s discuss!
Like I mentioned in the video, probably my biggest prediction for 2014 is that Kylie Minogue will absolutely SLAY and finally achieve the success she deserves in the US! Aside from that, depending on when the release takes place, I fully expect to be discussing Taylor Swift once again once the 2015 Grammy Nominations are announced! Who knows, though?! 2014 holds endless possibilities, in terms of music, and I’m really excited to get the year kicked off! What music are you guys looking forward to this year?! Any of your favorites discussed in the video? Or did I overlook any of your favorites? Let me know in the comments! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful week ahead and a beautiful life!
Jason
Leave a Reply

