This Week In Music 1/25/2014

Another week has passed and, fortunately, it has been a much better week for music than the past few! Sure, this week wasn’t exactly jam-packed with “OMG” releases but it definitely had it’s fair share of excitement… and, at least, one “OMG” release! While 2014 hasn’t been the most exciting month for music thus far, the groundwork is being laid for what I’m thinking will be a pretty exciting year! In fact, this week saw the debut singles being released from albums planned for 2014 from two massive pop divas, as well as one album release I have been highly anticipating over the past few months and one album that completely took me by surprise in an amazing way! So, let’s not put off talking about it all any longer!

Since I have fallen so hard in love with it, I also wanted to share the album “Is There Anybody Out There” by A Great Big World with you guys here as a Spotify Playlist. It is an absolutely incredible collection of music that I truly think everybody needs to hear! Check it out below!

With the release of the first single from Kylie’s album, that hot new Jennifer Lopez single and Shakira’s forthcoming album, it’s definitely looking like 2014 is going to be one to be excited about! I can’t wait to see what pops up next! I also really hope you guys will be keeping an eye out this week because I’ve got some really fun, exciting stuff planned! I can’t wait to share it all with you guys! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful week ahead and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

