This Week In Beausic 2/8/2014

So, another week has passed and things got really busy. So, I have neglected this blog a bit. Videos still went up on the YouTube Channel but I didn’t manage to make posts on the blog to go along with them – oops! Sorry about that! That means, though, that it’s time to play a little catch up! So, basically, we’ve got a whole week of Beausic in one mega-post for you all today!
To start off, this past week was the time for my regular monthly posts. It kicked off with my January Favorites! I didn’t buy a lot of new products in January because I was playing a bit of financial catch-up from the holidays. However, I did manage to come up with a decent amount of favorites from skincare to hair care to, of course, beauty products. Check them all out below!
You know, every month along with the Favorites video also comes the monthly Weight Loss Update. This one is very special for a few reasons. First of all, it’s the 24th Update, meaning it has been 2 whole years that I have been on this weight loss journey! Also, I finally cracked 100lbs! I will say up front, though, that I don’t entirely feel like this weight loss update gets a little heavier than probably any I have done in the past. An issue came up last month that I felt like I needed to address with you all. So, check it out below.
Last, but not least, I also posted a brand new “Get Ready With Me” and “OOTD” from last Friday night when I went out. I was trying to do a “toned down” look for a really casual night out. Of course, me and “toned down” don’t exactly go together, so it didn’t turn out all that natural. It was a really fun look, though! Check it out below!

01aea06abb8cab560fdbce43b99c97f868b78bba89
01eed1a68e5809d1efa3f6ff21c797b427fe22e52d
012dd153df3861f245dc166e5158f5c1036af333bf
So, there you have a whole week of Beausic all in one spot! Sorry for the delay. The past couple of weeks have been kind of insane for me, honestly, and I have kind of put the blog on the back burner while dealing with life matters. I’m feeling like things are in a much better place now and things can go back to proper working order, as usual. I hope you guys will be keeping an eye out this week because I have some really fun stuff planned this week! I’m actually planning to do something that I haven’t done in quite a while here, so you may want to keep an eye out for that – I’m pretty excited about it! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the weekend and a beautiful life!

Jason
Leave a Reply

