This Week In Music 3/9/2014

So, this post is coming a bit later than the usual “This Week In Music” posts. It was kind of an unusual weekend. Unusual in a good way but also in a busy way. This Week in Music was also kind of unusual but not at all busy. When I say not at all busy, I mean that I’ve got one album, one EP and three new singles to discuss. That’s it! Still, in spite of not a lot coming out this week, the stuff that did come out this week was really interesting! So, let’s talk about it!
As mentioned in the video, I was a very big fan of the new Erik Hassle EP called “Somebody’s Party,” as well as his previous album, “Pieces.” So, I put together a Spotify playlist featuring both the new EP and the previous album because I know that most of you have probably never heard his music and I really think it’s worth a listen.
Another week in music has passed and I am hoping for a little more excitement in the week to come! I know that there is TONS of excitement coming up this month, like new albums from both Shakira and Kylie Minogue, (as well as a few other major events.) I’m pretty excited to hear and, in turn, talk about all of that! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful week ahead and a beautiful life!
Jason
Leave a Reply

