This Week In Music 5/11/2014

Oh look, I’m back already! Yes, I just made a post a couple of hours ago… but that post did not include “This Week In Music.” We cannot let the weekend end without “This Week In Music,” now can we? Especially not this particular week in music! It was pretty major! There were some pretty unexpected things that popped up this week, like new albums from two of my very favorite artists of my younger years that I had no clue were coming, (both of which took me on an unexpected trip down memory lane listening to all of their older music, too!) There was also a new album from true music royalty that I didn’t expect to love as much as I do and a couple of really strong releases from some lesser knowns! There was also a new Lucy Hale song this week! You guys know how I have felt about every other Lucy Hale song that has come out so far… Does the same feeling hold true for this new one? Find out in the video below!

So, there’s another week of new music! I hope you guys enjoyed it as much as I did! As mentioned in the video, keep an eye out over the next few days because I will actually be posting an individual review of the Michael Jackson album, “Xscape,” as well! I’ve also got a couple of really fun tutorials going up this week that should be a lot of fun, so definitely keep an eye out! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful week ahead and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

