May Favorites

Another month has passed and it’s time for another month of Favorites! This month we’re actually doing things a little bit differently. I was thinking about the fact that, like more traditional beauty channels, you do haul videos and such throughout the month and then, at the end of the month you talk more about what you thought of those products, if you loved them, in your monthly Favorites. Being that my channel is Beausic, both beauty and music, and “This Week In Music” is kind of like a weekly “music haul,” I figured it would make sense to include music in my monthly favorites, as well! So, I threw that in at the end of this month’s favorite to see how it goes! So, check it out below!
So, as you can see I didn’t have many new favorite this month and I kind of tried to keep it a little bit quicker than the usual Favorites. I don’t know… I just kind of felt the need to switch up the monthly favorites a bit! Let me know what you think! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!
Jason
Leave a Reply

