Bedroom Tour!!!

This evening I’ve got something quite different from anything I’ve done here on the blog or my YouTube channel before and something I never really expected to do. It all started with my last fashion haul, when a subscriber commented asking to see more fashion hauls and fashion-related content. I mentioned the idea of possibly doing a “closet tour.” Thanks to one of my favorite social media buddies, Keith Edwards, it eventually segued into an entire bedroom tour! My bedroom is pretty random place and there are a lot of weird little things to be shared in it! So, check out the place where I live below!

So, that was a really random thing to share but I hope that it was at least entertaining for you guys! I actually had fun filming this video, although it felt kind of strange to be sifting through all of the crap in my room, (especially the closet!) Either way, though, I hope you enjoyed! I also hope you’re ready because tomorrow and Friday we are returning to our regularly scheduled programming with two brand new makeup tutorials that I’m pretty excited to share! Definitely keep an eye out! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

