Important YouTube Channel Announcement/Update!

There you have it. This was not an easy decision but I think it is what is right in order to attempt to continue to grow the channel and keep things interesting and fresh! It is all about laser focus now on really honing one craft over the other – it just makes sense to me! As I mentioned in the video – this is all about feedback and I really, really want YOURS! Let me know what you think, if you’ve got any suggestions or ideas for ways to incorporate more personal stuff into my channel, etc., in the comments on the video or here! I really appreciate you all sticking by me and I hope you can be as excited as I am for this new chapter! I also wish you all a beautiful week ahead and a beautiful life!

Jason

2 thoughts on “Important YouTube Channel Announcement/Update!

  1. There’s nothing wrong with rethinking what you are doing, and going forward accordingly. Change, whether to big or small degrees, is almost always good! A renewed focus is even better!

Leave a Reply

