CURRENT OBSESSIONS

In a continued effort to reformat my YouTube Channel and make things a little more fun, and bring a little more personality, I came up with an idea for a new “series” of sorts that I think will be kind of fun. This “series” is called “CURRENT OBSESSIONS.” This will simply be a sporadic, random sharing of things from all different areas of life which I have developed an obsession with. If you’ve been following this blog for a while now, you’ve probably noticed that I am a person who becomes obsessed by things very easily. What you may not realize, though, is that this does not simply apply to music or beauty products. There are all kinds of little things in life that I will suddenly become obsessed with for a time. So, I thought it could be fun to create videos around some of those things every so often! Two such videos went up on the YouTube Channel this week and I figured I’d take a moment to share them here, as well!

First up, one of the silliest things in the world to me is the fact that some random brand created a drink called “Butterfly,” inspired by “the magic of Mariah Carey.” Of course, when I learned that this existed, I had to give it a try. What can I say? I LOVE IT! I am completely obsessed with what I lovingly refer to as my “Mariah Carey drank.” Wanna hear more? Check out the video below!

The second CURRENT OBSESSION video is about something a little different, although something I am no less addicted to. In fact, if there is anything in life at the moment that I am completely addicted to at the moment, it is definitely a certain game, available in the Apple App and Google Play stores, centered around a certain celebrity socialite who I don’t particularly care about in general. I am talking, of course, about “Kim Kardashian: Hollywood.” I cannot stop playing this game, to the point that it is irritating to my friends, family and anybody in my general vicinity! Why is that? Find out in the video below!

As I mentioned before, this will be kind of like a series, only completely unorganized and sporadic, (you know, kind of like my Britney Spears Makeup Series?!) Essentially, when something new pops up that I am obsessed with, I’ll randomly throw together a video to talk about it! I hope this is as fun for you guys as it is for me! I also hope you all have a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

