Benefit The Real Steal Set Review

You may recall from one of my recent BeausicVlog updates here that I recently picked up a couple of new products from Ulta, (before my Sephora store opened,) including my newly beloved Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade and a new set from Benefit, the Real Steal. The Real Steal set is available at Sephora, (both in stores and online,) as well as at Ulta, and features a full-sized They’re Real Mascara, along with a mini trial-sized version of the new They’re Real Push Up Liner, (and a sample of the They’re Real Remover.) I hadn’t necessarily planned on doing a review for this set because, let’s be frank, these products have been talked to death on YouTube, but I realized that my reaction was not the same as everybody else seems to be having, so I figured it’d make sense to offer a differing opinion! Check it out below!

As mentioned in the video, as much as the Push Up Liner didn’t work great for me, I still highly recommend this set! I cannot say enough how much I love the They’re Real Mascara and, for only a dollar more than it’s regular price, it’s worth trying out the Push Up Liner for yourself! Who knows? You may “get it” much more than I did! So, there you have it! I hope you’ll all stay tuned this weekend for a new #ProjectPalette that I think is going to be one of the best yet, as well as keeping an eye out for some pretty exciting stuff I’ve got planned next week! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful weekend and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

