Halloween Leopard Print Eye Makeup Tutorial (Cheryl “Only Human” Inspired!)

Halloween is only a few days away, guys! That’s crazy, right?! Just a few short weeks from now it will be Thanksgiving, then a few weeks after that Christmas and New Year’s will be here! It’s insane how quickly this year has passed! I suppose we’re not really here to wax philosophical about the passage of time, though! What we ARE here for is another Halloween Makeup Tutorial… well, kind of. I mean, this look could work for a subtle-ish Halloween look, or for any type of animal-themed event you may have throughout the year. This look was originally just meant as a tutorial for the cover of Cheryl’s forthcoming fourth studio album, “Only Human,” then my Sephora store announced that we were doing a series of themed days for Halloween and one of the ones that I was working was an “Animal Kingdom” day… So, I figured why not kill two birds with one stone? Only thing is, I didn’t really recreate Cheryl’s look – I deviated from it quite a bit. Still, Cheryl’s album cover was the original inspiration! Check out this gorgeous image below!

Cheryl OH 03

…and now for the tutorial for my own version!

Cheryl OH CF 01

Cheryl OH CF 03

Cheryl OH CF 02

PRODUCTS USED:

FACE:
Rimmel Stay Matte Foundation in Soft Beige
NYX Dark Circle Concealer in Medium
L’Oreal Visible Lift Blur Concealer in Medium
ELF HD Powder
NARS Laguna Bronzer
NARS Deep Throat Blush

EYES:
Urban Decay Smoked Palette Eyeshadows in Kinky & Freestyle
Urban Decay Naked Palette Eyeshadows in Virgin & Buck
Kat Von D Ladybird Palette Eyeshadow in Cleopatra
LORAC Front of the Line Pro Liquid Liner
Benefit They’re Real Mascara
Kardashian Beauty Glimmer Lashes
Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Medium Brown

LIPS:
L’Oreal Endless Lipstick in In The Buff

So, there you have it! I had originally referenced the idea of doing an additional Halloween tutorial this week but time managed to slip away from me and I wasn’t able to get it done, unfortunately! So, this is it for my Halloween tutorials for this year – it wasn’t near as much as I normally like to do but October was a month that was not joking around with me this year! I have had so much going on and it’s only going to get busier from here! I hope you guys will be patient with me in the next couple of months because it’s definitely going to be a bit of a struggle maintaining EVERYTHING but I’m going to do my best! Thank you all for understanding! I do have another post coming up later this week, though, focusing on something I have not really focused on much here yet… Can’t wait to share it with you guys! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

3 thoughts on “Halloween Leopard Print Eye Makeup Tutorial (Cheryl “Only Human” Inspired!)

Leave a Reply

