My Evening Skin Care Routine!!!

Happy Halloween! Let’s celebrate what is usually my very favorite holiday this year by talking about something completely unrelated: Skin Care! In all seriousness, though, this month and this past week, in particular, has been kind of crazy, hectic and all over the place and left me with really no time to prepare anything all that great for Halloween! It sucks because, as I mentioned before, Halloween is generally my very favorite holiday but this year I couldn’t even manage to throw together a proper costume! Oh well, I’ve got more important things to focus on at this point, though, like making money and pursuing my passions in life! There are very few things in life, though, that are more important than skin care. Whether we’re talking about it for reasons of vanity or just general health and mental wellness, (because insecurities about your skin can definitely be detrimental to your general sanity,) taking proper care of your skin is important! I am still learning about skin care myself, honestly, and am by no means any type of expert on the matter, however I figured it couldn’t hurt to share with you guys my night time skin care routine; the process that I go through every evening before I settle in for the night! Check it out below!

As I mentioned before, I am not an expert on skin care in any way, shape or form. It is definitely an area where I could use some major development, however I figured it was a good idea to put this out there and let you guys see the process I go through at this time. I’m sure this process will grow and evolve as time goes on and I learn more about proper skin care! In the meantime, though, I really hope you guys enjoyed this video and I hope you all have a beautiful Halloween, a beautiful weekend and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

