October Favorites!!!

So, it’s the start of a new month and that always means that it’s time for a new Favorites video! As I’ve alluded to in several posts recently, October was one hell of a month for me! There was just so much going on in my life and it has been really difficult to keep up with! There were even two days this month that I actually went to work without any makeup on! I know that’s kind of normal for many people but it’s definitely not for me. Not normal has definitely been a theme of the month… but it’s kind of more about a new normal for me, honestly. I mean, the rest of the month, not the “no makeup” part! As far as Favorites go, this month it was definitely all about long-wearing products that would hold up to the 14 hour days I’ve been doing at least once a week! As far as music favorites go, it’s been all about some old favorites of mine putting out really amazing new music! Let’s talk about it all! Check it out in the video below!

Like I said, October was definitely a crazy, hectic month for me and November is already shaping up to be even crazier – after all, this is the first time in several years that I will be working retail on Black Friday! Plus, holiday shopping season is sure to be absolutely insane! I’m excited about it, though! I’m also excited about November Favorites time coming around because I intend to put my Sephora employee discount to good use this month! Definitely keep an eye out for some hauls in the month ahead! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

