Urban Decay Vice 3 Palette Review!!!

I know that we kind of talked a lot about the Urban Decay Vice 3 palette last week, since it was my #ProjectPalette for the week, however I definitely felt like there was more to be said. Plus, I know not everybody on my YouTube Channel necessarily follows the #ProjectPalette videos, so it seemed like a good idea to me to do a separate review video! The Urban Decay Vice Palettes have become a tradition of the Urban Decay Holiday collections over the past few years however the Vice 3 is definitely switching things up in the Vice Palette game! This palette is $60 and includes 20 brand new, exclusive shades and is available at Sephora, UrbanDecay.com and anywhere else Urban Decay products are sold.

I don’t know if you guys have noticed that I’m not all that big on doing product reviews and they tend to be few and far between here on the channel. The reason for that, really, is that I never feel like I’m very good at them. I have a bit of trouble with organizing my thoughts as I speak, as I’m sure you’ve probably noticed if you’ve been following me here for a while. So, I decided for this review that I should try to actually sit down and write out the points that I wanted to make about the product, the list of pros and cons and things of that nature in order to attempt to make something a little more cohesive, informative and all-around enjoyable. So, let me know what you think after you check out the review below!

Overall, although it’s not without it’s share of issues, I absolutely love this palette and am really pleased with my decision to purchase it! I definitely think that I will manage to get a good deal of use out of it for quite some time to come! I hope you guys enjoyed this review! Have you tried out the Vice 3 palette for yourself yet? What do YOU think of it? Also, what do you think of this review? Did writing out my points help it flow better or did it come across as more “robotic?” Let me know! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful weekend and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

