beautyblender fanatastic.four Set Review

In my last post, I had implied that this post would be up yesterday… however, that did not happen. My apologies for that! Either way, though, I am very excited to be sharing this post with you all because it is a review of a product that has absolutely blown my mind and is an incredible value! The product we are here to discuss today is the beautyblender fantastic.four set!

60562

This set is a pretty ridiculous value, in my opinion, and one that I definitely think everybody should get their hands on if they still can! Essentially, the set contains four bestselling products from the beautyblender brand. For those unfamiliar, the beautyblender is a revolutionary sponge designed for precision application and blending of various cosmetics. It works with creams, liquids, powders, etc., and really helps to create an absolutely flawless finish on your face! The fantastic.four set includes a full-sized original beautyblender, a full-sized beautyblender pro, one of the brand new beautyblender micro mini and a mini-sized version of their blendercleanser solid, (a product that has absolutely blown my mind,) for only $39! Find out more of why this is ridiculous in my review video below!

This set appears to currently be out of stock on the Sephora website but appears to still be available from a few other sources, as well as potentially at your local Sephora store. As mentioned in the video, if you are able to get your hands on it, I cannot recommend it highly enough! The cost of the original and pro sponges alone are more than the cost of the entire set! As I also mentioned in the video, I was pretty astonished by the difference in the official beautyblender and the imitators that I have tried – I definitely recommend, even if you can’t get the set, trying out an official beautyblender! I also recommend keeping an eye out here next week for all the fun stuff that I’ve got planned in the week to come! I wouldn’t miss it if I were you! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful Sunday and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

