Sephora Hauls!!!

So, the Universe seems to be conspiring against me when it comes to this blog. Between my Internet having gone out, working two jobs and, to top it all off, now being sick, I can’t help but feel like something is working against me here for some reason. Still, I persist. I have felt a distinct lack of inspiration, in terms of tutorials, but I have definitely not been lacking at all in material for other types of videos… I have been covered in new products that I could review and discuss! In fact, I have gotten so many new products lately that I don’t just have a haul video for you guys today… I have two haul videos! The thing is, one was filmed prior to the Internet outage debacle and consisted primarily of gratis, where the second was filmed just a few days ago and is more products that I actually purchased, (although both are a mixed bag of both purchases and gratis!) So, check out the first, mostly gratis haul below!

…and now check out the second one with more purchases below!
So, as you can see, I have gotten tons of new products here recently! Did you spot anything you’d like to hear more about, like in a review or something? Maybe something you’d like to see put to use in a tutorial? If so, please let me know! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful weekend and a beautiful life!
Jason
Leave a Reply

