Sephora Gratis Haul #3

In my last post, I stated that I would be posting twice last week… Whoopsie daisies! Things got busy there for a minute and I wasn’t able to get both things up last week… so here they are a week later! It’s time for another HUGE gratis haul from Sephora! Yes, my gratis managed to build up like mad over the past month or so and I got another mass amount of stuff all at once! It’s like Christmas and my birthday all rolled into one! This haul was so huge, (or I was just so long-winded about it,) that I decided to break it up into two separate videos! First up is all of the Color (aka, makeup,) gratis that I got, along with a few things I actually purchased from Macys!

Some really great stuff in there that I really fell in love with! Perhaps even more exciting, though, was the second part of this haul – skincare and fragrance! I got some really awesome new stuff to play around with on my skin, which has become almost more exciting to me than makeup in a lot of ways! Check it all out below!

So, there you have my latest Sephora haul! I cannot, in any way, say that gratis is my favorite part of my job there, (not even close,) but it is an incredibly exciting perk of the job and a great way to get to try out some really amazing new products! I hope you guys enjoy seeing this stuff and sharing in my joy over it all! In the meantime, though, I will be back next week with something I think will be really fun and can’t wait to share with you guys! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful weekend and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

