March/April Favorites!!!

So, the past couple of months seem to have passed so quickly that I hadn’t even noticed that it was already well past time for an April Favorites video! As a matter of fact, the same thing happened last month and I never actually managed to do a March Favorites! Whoopsie Daisies! So, it was all kind of last minute, (I didn’t even put makeup on – the INSANITY!) but I figured I just had to put together a new favorites video! Plus, I figure you guys don’t get to see me without makeup very often and could surely stand to be reminded of my terrible under eye circles and patchy, dry, red areas on my cheeks! I did NOT wake up like this!

For my combined March/April favorites there are a lot of new products to be discussed – my new Lancome skincare routine, 2 separate foundation and powder pairings I have fallen in love with, some lip products, some cheek products and even a product I had said here before that I absolutely hated but have recently kind of changed my mind about! There are also some music and other types of favorites involved, so strap in, grab yourself some popcorn and let’s talk about it all!

I also wanted to take a moment to share a little extra about something I mentioned in the video – one of my music favorites was the new album “All-American Boy” by Steve Grand! I am completely obsessed with this album, available on iTunes, and think you should all be, too! So, I figured I’d share the music video for one of my favorite songs from the album, “Stay.” Check it out below and prepare to swoon!

Like I said, it was super last minute but I hope you guys enjoyed these Favorites! I’ll make sure to be a bit more on the ball with them next time! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful weekend and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a Reply

