Khroma Beauty Kim’s Kardazzle Complete Face Palette Review & Tutorial

One of the main reasons that I wanted to do this whole “New Posts Every Day” thing this week was because I really wanted to get a couple of reviews up before the end of the year while they were still relevant, (not to necessarily say that they wouldn’t still be relevant in the future but they wouldn’t be all that new anymore,) and those reviews were for two of the three Complete Face Palettes from Khroma Beauty! Khroma Beauty, for those who don’t know, is a brand new range of cosmetics created by, if the K in Khroma didn’t tip you off, the Kardashians! As I’ve discussed here on the blog a few times in the past, I don’t particularly care for the Kardashians. I don’t hate them or even dislike them in any way, I just don’t understand why the world is so interested in them. The one thing I will always freely admit, though, is that they are absolutely gorgeous and have quickly stepped to the forefront of the style and beauty worlds for this period in time. That definitely can’t be ignored. So, when I stumbled upon a display for their range of cosmetics, I knew it would be something I would want to check out. What I think you will want to check out is my tutorial and review of one of the products I picked up, the Kim’s Kardazzle Complete Face Palette!

Kim CF 06
Kim CF 03
Kim CF 05
PRODUCTS USED:

FACE:
L’oreal True Match Lumi Foundation in C3 Creamy Natural
Boots No. 7 Quick Cover Concealer in Medium
Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in 20 Sand
Covergirl TruBlend Minerals Loose Powder in Translucent Light
Khroma Beauty Kim’s Kardazzle Complete Face Palette (blush, bronzer & highlight)

EYES:
Khroma Beauty Kim’s Kardazzle Complete Face Palette Eye Shadows (matte light gray, shimmery gunmetal, shimmery blue/teal, shimmery black, matte blue/teal, shimmery white)
L’oreal Extra Intense Liquid Pencil Liner in Carbon Black
Physicians Formula Organic Wear Mascara
Elf Eyebrow Lifter & Filler in Dark Brown/Ivory (Dark Brown side only)

LIPS:
Jordana Easyliner for Lips in Rock N’ Rose
Milani Lipstick in Cocoa Sugar
Milani Crystal Gloss for Lips in Secret

I also took some photos of the product itself, as well as some swatches for you guys!

Packaging
Shadows and Blushes
Shadows Close

Blush, Bronzer and Highlight swatched
Blush, Bronzer and Highlight swatched
Eyeshadows Swatched in the order they appear in the palette
Eyeshadows Swatched in the order they appear in the palette

There you have it, folks! My full review and a tutorial using the Khroma Beauty Kim’s Kardazzle Complete Face Palette! If I didn’t emphasize it enough in the video, let me just say again that I LOVE THIS PALETTE! For only $12.99, it is any beauty lover’s dream come true and the most convenient thing in the world for beauty on the go! The Khroma Beauty line is available at Ulta, CVS and Kmart, to the best of my knowledge. It seems like there is at least one other retailer carrying them at this time but I can’t seem to recall or find the info online. In any sense, I definitely recommend checking out the brand – I know that I will be checking out more of their products soon, as well! I also definitely recommend keeping an eye out on Thursday this week, when I will be posting my review and tutorial using the Khloe’s Kardazzle Complete Face Palette! Also, keep an eye out tomorrow for my last Madonna Makeup for 2012, as well as Friday for a Friday Feature that I am really excited to share with you all! In the meantime, though, I wish you all a beautiful rest of the week and a beautiful life!

Jason

Leave a comment